Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in MATX: MATSONS Inc,

Matson To Announce First Quarter 2016 Results On May 4, 2016

HONOLULU, April 19, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Matson, Inc. ("Matson" or the "Company") MATX, +0.21% a leading U.S. carrier in the Pacific, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter 2016 on Wednesday, May 4, 2016.

A conference call is scheduled for 4:30 p.m. EDT when Matt Cox, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Joel Wine, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Matson's first quarter 2016 results.

Date of Conference Call:

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Scheduled Time:

4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m. HST

Participant Toll Free Dial In #:

1-877-312-5524

International Dial In #:

1-253-237-1144

The conference call will be broadcast live along with a slide presentation on the Company's website at www.matson.com; Investor Relations. A replay of the conference call...


More