Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in TROV: TrovaGene, Inc.,

Trovagene Schedules Release of Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results and Investor Conference Call

SAN DIEGO, Oct. 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Trovagene, Inc. (NASDAQ: TROV), a developer of cell-free molecular diagnostics, announced today that it will report financial results for the third quarter and the nine months ended September 30, 2015 on Monday, November 9, 2015 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time).

Trovagene's senior management team will host a conference call on Monday, November 9, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time) to discuss the results and update investors on the Company's progress.

A live webcast of the...


More