Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in SCSS: Select Comfort Corporation,

Select Comfort Corporation To Announce THIRD QUARTER RESULTS Minneapolis

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

(Oct. 15, 2015) - Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the third quarter ended Oct. 3, 2015, after close of the regular trading session on Nov. 4, 2015.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the company’s results at 5 p.m. EST (4 p.m. CST; 2 p.m. PST) that day. To listen to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international participants dial (517) 308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please visit the

investor relations

area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain availab le in the investor relations area of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About...


More