Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in SU: SUNCOR ENERGY Inc,

Suncor Energy : Calgary, Alberta (Oct. 22, 2015)

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

Suncor Energy will release its third quarter financial results on Wednesday, October 28, 2015 before 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET).

A teleconference to review the third quarter will be held on Thursday, October 29 at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET). Representing management will be Steve Williams, president and chief executive officer and Alister Cowan, executive vice president and chief financial officer. A question and answer period will follow brief remarks from management. Steve Douglas, vice president, Investor Relations will host the call.

To participate in the teleconference:

if calling from N orth America: 1-800-355-4959

if calling from outside North America: +1-416-340-2218

To participate in the conference via webcast, go...


More