Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in SHPG: Shire plc,

Shire: Dublin, Ireland – April 15, 2016

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

– Shire plc (LSE: SHP, NASDAQ: SHPG), will announce first quarter 2016 earnings on Friday April 29, 2016.

Results press release will be issued at:

12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT

Investor conference call time:

14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT

Live conference call for investors:

Flemming Ornskov, Chief Executive Officer and Jeff Poulton, Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 9:00 EDT / 14:00 BST.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in:

0808 237 0030 or 020 3139 4830

US dial in:

1 866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077

International...


More