Elliottwave Forecast
0
All posts from Elliottwave Forecast
Elliottwave Forecast in Elliott Wave Forecast,

NZDUSD Trade from 7/20 Live Trading Room

NZDUSD Trade Video Clip from July 20th Live Trading Room

NZDUSD 1 Hour Elliott Wave Chart

We went long at 0.733 on July 20th and hit the 100 pips target profit the next day.

We hold Live Trading Room daily at 7 AM EST / 11 AM GMT and Plus Live Trading Room at 8 AM EST / 12 PM GMT. Join us daily to get trading idea and learn how to execute trades using our technique of 3, 7, and 11 swing. Members will also receive a trading journal with entry, stop, and limit. Try our service 14 days FREE to get started and you will get access to Live Trading Room, Elliottwave charts for 52 instrument, live sessions, educational videos exclusive to members, 24 hour chat room, and more today.