Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in BOOT: BOOT BARN HOLDINGS Inc,

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2016 Results on May 18, 2016

IRVINE, Calif., May 11, 2016 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. BOOT, -12.57% today announced that the company will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2016 ended March 26, 2016, after the market close on Wednesday, May 18, 2016. Management will host a conference call that afternoon (May 18, 2016) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (877) 407-4018 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will...


More