WhoTrades Contests
1
All posts from WhoTrades Contests
WhoTrades Contests in WhoTrades Contests,

Market Forecaster Contest #3 Results: Best Authors Ranking (TOP50)

Place - Author - Votes - The Best Forecast
1 - Laurel - 14 - http://laurel-l.whotrades.com/blog/43490742047
2 - Thea - 14 - http://theathea.whotrades.com/blog/43289143207
3 - Celina Jade - 13 - http://celinajade.whotrades.com/blog/43375377802
4 - Emma Asma Cornwall - 13 - http://musliminvestor.whotrades.com/blog/43535182979
5 - Malcolm - 13 - http://malcolm.whotrades.com/blog/43315914397
6 - Stacey Quill - 13 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43392759616
7 - Olivia Pratt - 12 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43312880581
8 - Preston Clive - 11 - http://prestonclive.whotrades.com/blog/43758255828
9 - Olivia Pratt - 11 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43521653420
10 - Audrey - 11 - http://audrey.whotrades.com/blog/43598450651
11 - Oliver Q - 11 - http://oliver-q.whotrades.com/blog/43958361754
12 - Emma Asma Cornwall - 11 - http://musliminvestor.whotrades.com/blog/43850557174
13 - Oliver Q - 11 - http://oliver-q.whotrades.com/blog/43558101914
14 - Olivia Pratt - 10 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43044596349
15 - Laura Banks - 10 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43503405179
16 - Olivia Pratt - 10 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43169686767
17 - Olivia Pratt - 10 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43585305877
18 - Quentin - 10 - http://quentin.whotrades.com/blog/43582416906
19 - Stacey Quill - 10 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43267669198
20 - Stacey Quill - 9 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43061159724
21 - Laura Banks - 9 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43821523500
22 - Laura Banks - 9 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43158612525
23 - ProTrader - 9 - http://protrader.whotrades.com/blog/43527190541
24 - Janet - 9 - http://janet.whotrades.com/blog/43054322522
25 - Norbert - 9 - http://norbert.whotrades.com/blog/43564939116
26 - Tommy - 9 - http://tommytrades.whotrades.com/blog/43936887745
27 - Malcolm - 9 - http://malcolm.whotrades.com/blog/43904194649
28 - Thea - 9 - http://theathea.whotrades.com/blog/43967799118
29 - Amanda - 9 - http://amanda.whotrades.com/blog/43420589185
30 - Shado Baker - 9 - http://shado-baker.whotrades.com/blog/43712466827
31 - Stacey Quill - 9 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43003429173
32 - Malcolm - 9 - http://malcolm.whotrades.com/blog/43383033443
33 - Emma Asma Cornwall - 9 - http://musliminvestor.whotrades.com/blog/43357129561
34 - Laura Banks - 9 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43723541069
35 - Olivia Pratt - 8 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43573413196
36 - Katie Lance - 8 - http://katielance.whotrades.com/blog/43159960594
37 - Sara Lotz - 8 - http://saralotz.whotrades.com/blog/43512216056
38 - Laura Banks - 8 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43413944816
39 - Janet - 8 - http://janet.whotrades.com/blog/43409226134
40 - Darren Kugler - 8 - http://darren.whotrades.com/blog/43507305422
41 - Alice Hunt - 8 - http://alicehunt.whotrades.com/blog/43608176824
42 - Janet - 8 - http://janet.whotrades.com/blog/43920854000
43 - Katie Lance - 8 - http://katielance.whotrades.com/blog/43690125510
44 - Laura Banks - 8 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43087063606
45 - Malcolm - 8 - http://malcolm.whotrades.com/blog/43251635453
46 - Stacey Quill - 8 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43759026279
47 - Celina Jade - 8 - http://celinajade.whotrades.com/blog/43302480814
48 - Olivia Pratt - 8 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43971699361
49 - Emma Asma Cornwall - 8 - http://musliminvestor.whotrades.com/blog/43100641153
50 - Katie Lance - 8 - http://katielance.whotrades.com/blog/43146767832