WhoTrades Contests
0
All posts from WhoTrades Contests
WhoTrades Contests in WhoTrades Contests,

Market Forecaster Contest #2 Results: Best Authors Ranking

Place - Author - Votes - The Best Forecast
1 - Sara Lotz - 16 - http://saralotz.whotrades.com/blog/43424970189
2 - Janet - 13 - http://janet.whotrades.com/blog/43172141203
3 - Amanda - 12 - http://amanda.whotrades.com/blog/43244075788
4 - Malcolm - 11 - http://malcolm.whotrades.com/blog/43829371093
5 - Celina Jade - 9 - http://celinajade.whotrades.com/blog/43788829523
6 - Darren Kugler - 9 - http://darren.whotrades.com/blog/43041851342
7 - Katie Lance - 9 - http://katielance.whotrades.com/blog/43556897809
8 - Oliver Q - 9 - http://oliver-q.whotrades.com/blog/43818392827
9 - Thea - 9 - http://theathea.whotrades.com/blog/43135644721
10 - Laura Banks - 9 - http://laurabanks.whotrades.com/blog/43096548077
11 - Alice Hunt - 9 - http://alicehunt.whotrades.com/blog/43926775906
12 - Adam W - 8 - http://adam.whotrades.com/blog/43002273056
13 - Harry Peterson - 8 - http://h-peterson.whotrades.com/blog/43734036812
14 - Olivia Pratt - 8 - http://olivia-p.whotrades.com/blog/43881130869
15 - Stacey Quill - 7 - http://staceyquill.whotrades.com/blog/43734325621
16 - Norbert - 7 - http://norbert.whotrades.com/blog/43625942542
17 - Audrey - 6 - http://audrey.whotrades.com/blog/43342683825
18 - Preston Clive - 6 - http://prestonclive.whotrades.com/blog/43080466344
19 - Quentin - 6 - http://quentin.whotrades.com/blog/43596620059
20 - Bill Gray - 6 - http://s30557899390.whotrades.com/blog/43107285522
21 - Shado Baker - 6 - http://shado-baker.whotrades.com/blog/43681120919
22 - Jeremy Steinberg - 5 - http://steinberg.whotrades.com/blog/43287505448
23 - Todd - 4 - http://s30723435402.whotrades.com/blog/43074062796
24 - Stiven Frauzel - 4 - http://stiven.whotrades.com/blog/43733651146
25 - julius2014 julius2014 - 4 - http://s30037364671.whotrades.com/blog/43070162553
26 - CatB - 4 - http://s30771535756.whotrades.com/blog/43756762914
27 - Robert Britton - 4 - http://s30522270216.whotrades.com/blog/43137137635
28 - Laurel - 4 - http://laurel-l.whotrades.com/blog/43033810035
29 - raye - 3 - http://s30811354863.whotrades.com/blog/43121585532
30 - YASURS LLC - 3 - http://s30697386675.whotrades.com/blog/43751851399
31 - konan - 2 - http://s30061920484.whotrades.com/blog/43985613705
32 - Leona Muller - 2 - http://cheapcigarettes.whotrades.com/blog/43778525732
33 - Craig Johnson - 2 - http://reginalthomas.whotrades.com/blog/43873282395
34 - Bob - 2 - http://bobciura.whotrades.com/blog/43556127358
35 - iironmaiden - 2 - http://s30707642478.whotrades.com/blog/43633165410
36 - Serge Deger - 1 - http://s30548462907.whotrades.com/blog/43117589313
37 - Drop - 1 - http://s30017045898.whotrades.com/blog/43486648971
38 - Krab - 1 - http://s30456065585.whotrades.com/blog/43940883083
39 - Milyza - 1 - http://s30513555315.whotrades.com/blog/43398199880