Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in TROV: TrovaGene, Inc.,

Trovagene Schedules Release Of Fourth Quarter And Year End 2015 Financial Results And Investor Conference Call

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 29, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Trovagene, Inc. (NASDAQ: TROV), a developer of cell-free molecular diagnostics, announced today that it will report financial results for the fourth quarter and the year ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time).

Trovagene's senior management team will host a conference call on Thursday, March, 10, 2016 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time) to discuss the results and update investors on the Company's progress.

A live webcast of the call will be availa ble online at http://trovagene.investorroom.com/events. To access the conference call, please dial (888) 347-6081...


More