Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in CEL: CELLCOM ISRAEL Ltd.,

Cellcom Israel Schedules First Quarter 2016 Results Release for May 23, 2016

NETANYA, Israel, May 15, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Cellcom Israel Ltd. CEL, -0.13% (tase:CEL) (hereinafter:the "Company"), announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the first quarter of 2016 on Monday, May 23, 2016, before the US markets open.

The Company will be hosting a conference call at 9:00 am Eastern Time (6:00 am Pacific Time, 14:00 UK time, 16:00 Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1-866-744-5399 UK Dial-in Number: 0-800- 917-9141 Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0691 International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0691 at: 9:00 am Eastern Time; 6:00 am Pacific Time; 14:00 UK Time; 16:00 Israel Time

The conference will be broadcast live on the investor relations section of the...


More