Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in DB: DEUTSCHE BANK AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT,

Evotec to Present at Two Upcoming IR Conferences (USA)

HAMBURG, Germany, Apr 28, 2016 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Evotec AG (frankfurt stock exchange:EVT)(frankfurt stock exchange:TecDAX)(isin:DE0005664809) announced today that its CEO, Dr Werner Lanthaler, will present at two upcoming Investor Relations conferences.

Deutsche Bank 41st Annual Health Care Conference, The InterContinental Hotel, Boston, MA, USA

Date: Thursday, 05 May 2016, 08.40 am EDT (02.40 pm CEST)

Venue: The InterContinental Hotel, Boston, MA, USA

Presenter: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG

Berenberg European Conference USA 2016, Tarrytown House Estate, Tarrytown, NY, USA

Date: Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 11.45 am EDT (05.45 pm CEST)

Venue: Tarrytown House Estate, Tarrytown, NY, USA

Presenter: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG

ABOUT EVOTEC

AG Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide providing the highest quality...


More