Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in EOG: EOG RESOURCES Inc,

EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

HOUSTON, May 3, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. EOG, -1.60% (EOG) is scheduled to present at the Citi Global Energy and Utilities Conference at 7:00 a.m. Central time (8:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Tuesday, May 10, 2016. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr., Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June 10, 2016.

Helms is also scheduled to present at the Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference at 7:00 a.m. Central time (1:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean time) on...


More