Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in SYMC: Symantec Corporation,

Symantec Announces Time Change for Q2 Earnings Call

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Symantec Corp. (NASDAQ:SYMC) has changed the time of its quarterly earnings conference call and webcast to Thursday, November 5 at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT. The call was previously scheduled for Thursday, November 5 at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT. The change was made to accommodate the financing timeline for the Veritas sale announced in August.

All interested parties are invited to listen to Symantec's president and chief executive officer, Michael A. Brown, and executive vice president and chief financial...


More