Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in RACE: New Business Netherlands NV,

Ferrari: Maranello (Italy), April 26, 2016

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

- Ferrari N.V. (“

”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2016 will be released on Monday, May 2, 2016.

A live audio webcast of the 2016 Q1 results and conference call will begin at 5.00pm BST / 6.00pm CEST / 12.00pm EDT on Monday, May 2.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of Ferrari's corporate website at

http://corporate.ferrari.com

. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the Ferrari’s corporate website (

) for two weeks after the call.

For further information:

tel.: +39 0536 949337

Email:

media@ferrari.com

www.ferrari.com

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Registered Office:

Via Abetone Inferiore N.4,

I -41053 Maranello, (MO) Italy

Dutch trade register number: 64060977

The above information was disclosed in a filing to the SEC. To see the filing, click here.

To receive a free e-mail notification whenever Ferrari makes a similar move, sign up!

Other recent filings from the company include the following:

Ferrari Announces Voting Results From Its Annual General Meeting - April 15, 2016