Actionable news
0
All posts from Actionable news
Actionable news in HIMX: Himax Technologies, Inc.,

Himax Technologies, Inc. Schedules First Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call for Thursday, May 12th at 8:00 AM EDT

TAINAN, Taiwan, Apr 25, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE via COMTEX) --

Himax Technologies, Inc. HIMX, -1.92% ("Himax" or "Company"), a leading supplier and fabless manufacturer of display drivers and other semiconductor products, will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on Thursday, May 12 [th] at 8:00 a.m. US Eastern Daylight Time and 8:00 p.m. Taiwan Time to discuss the Company's first quarter financial results.

HIMAX TECHNOLOGIES FIRST QUARTER 2016 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL

DATE: Thursday, May 12 [th] , 2016
TIME: U.S. 8:00 a.m. EDT
Taiwan 8:00 p.m.
DIAL IN: U.S. +1 (866) 444-9147
INTERNATIONAL +1 (678) 509-7569
CONFERENCE ID: 88294326
WEBCAST: http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/rxzafbyj

A replay of the call will be available beginning two hours after the call through 11:59 p.m. US EDT on May 19 [th] , 2016 (12:59 p.m. Taiwan time, May 20 [th] , 2016) on www.himax.com.tw and by telephone at +1 (855) 859-2056 (US Domestic) or +1 (404) 537-3406 (International). The conference ID number is 88294326. This call is being webcast by Nasdaq and can be accessed by clicking on this link or Himax's website, where the webcast can be accessed through May 11 [th] , 2017.

About Himax Technologies, Inc.

Himax Technologies, Inc. HIMX, -1.92% is a fabless semiconductor solution provider dedicated to display imaging processing...


More